Living in Aveiro – General Chit Chat & Conversations – Expats Portugal Community Forum
Share:
Notifications
Clear all

Please feel free to view our Forum, but you must either LOGIN or REGISTER to join in the conversation.

• Martinhall banner
  • Wow Wines Banner
  • spartan Fx

Living in Aveiro

Page 1 / 2

Premium Member
Topic starter
(@pietro)

My wife and I intend to live in Aveiro and welcome input that any of our members may have we would also enjoy meeting any of the members who live in Aveiro. 

13 Replies

(@starrynytsky)

Hi Peter,

We have been talking about Aveiro in Hank and Konni's forum.

4 Replies
Premium Member
(@pietro)

@starrynytsky 

thank you very much for the insight and I will be checking your referral.

Premium Member
(@pietro)

I am new to this, please tell me how to find Hank and Konni’s Form.

Thank you very much!

Premium Member
(@livinginusa)

Estimable Member
(@starrynytsky)

@livinginusa Thanks for putting the link up!

Community Member
(@worldwide)

Hi Peter, We have been living on the outskirts of Aveiro for about 15 years & raised 2 kids. We love it. We loved the North, but found it to remote & hilly, so we looked on a map and came down from the North along the coast till it flattened out and put a pin in Aveiro, were we found just what we wanted & been here ever since. If there is anything you would like to know feel free to give me a shout, Andy

1 Reply
Premium Member
(@pietro)

@worldwide 

Dear Andy,

Thank you most kindly for responding to my inquiry regarding living in Aveiro. I am pleased to know you enjoy locating there and for 15 years too. 
My wife and I should be going to contract on an apartment in the next few days and intend to be living full-time in Portugal by the end of the year.

I welcome the opportunity to meet you and ask you to keep in your records my private email, Peter@lupoli.us, and suggest we communicate by that means if that is agreeable to you.